Ward boundaries

Maitland City Council has four Wards, including North Ward, East Ward, Central Ward and West Ward. Each ward has three Councillors.

To view which ward a property is in, or to find out who your local Councillors are, you can search the My Neighbourhood tool from the home page by entering your address. Alternatively, you can use the following interactive map to view which ward boundaries.